Periferic Records - Stereo Kft.      H-1114 Budapest, Bartók Béla út 59.   tel.: +36-1-385-63-43
Great Britain
Disposable psychedelic rock

Enlarge this picture! Backing Vocals – Jenny Ashworth*, Karl Dallas (2)
Bass, Harmonica, Backing Vocals – M J McDonnell
Bass, Vocals – Duncan Sanderson (Sandy)*
Coordinator [CD Reissue Coordinated By], Liner Notes – Mark Powell
Design [CD Package] – Phil Smee
Drums, Hihat, Vocals, Effects – Russ Hunter*
Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar – Sid Bishop
Engineer – Andrew Jones
Organ – Mick*
Organ, Piano – Dennis Hughes
Producer – Mick Farren, Stephen Sparks
Remastered By – Ben Wiseman
Tenor Saxophone – Dick Heckstall-Smith
Trumpet – Pete Brown (6)
Vocals, Twelve-String Guitar – Mick Farren

1.Somewhere To Go
2.Sparrows And Wires
3.Jamie's Song
4.You've Got To Hold On
5.Fire In The City
6.Let's Loot The Supermarket
7.Pappa Oo Mao Mao
8.Slum Lord
9.Blind Joe McTurk's Last Session
10.Normality Jam
11.Guaranteed To Bleed
12.Sidney B Goode
13.Last Man
Comments (0 messages)
ECLEC 2119 CD 1968   17.00