Periferic Records - Stereo Kft.      H-1114 Budapest, Bartók Béla út 59.   tel.: +36-1-385-63-43
Great Britain
We are Everything You See rock folk folk

Enlarge this picture! Backing Vocals – Mick Hincks
Bass – Mick Hincks
Design [Sleeve Design] – Rainbow Studios
Drums – Bob Lamb*
Engineer [Sound] – Jeff Jarratt
Executive Producer – Tony Hall
Harpsichord – Norman Haines
Lead Vocals – Mick Hincks (tracks: B3), Norman Haines
Mellotron – Norman Haines
Organ – Norman Haines
Percussion – Bob Lamb*
Piano – Norman Haines
Producer – Gus Dudgeon
Tenor Saxophone – Bill Madge, Chris Mercer, Dick Heckstall-Smith, Lyn Dobson
Trumpet – Henry Lowther, Mick Taylor (5)

1.Overture 2015
2.Mr. Armageddon
3.Now is the End - The End Is When
4.Lay Me Down Gently
5.Nobody Asked You to Come
6.You Must Be Joking
7.A Day in Shining Armour
8.The Loves of Augustus Abbey - Part One
10.The Loves of Augustus Abbey - Part Two
11.Coming Down
12.The Loves of Augustus Abbey
13.Times of Light and Darkness
bonus tracks
1.Mr. Armageddon (mono single version)
2.There’s Got to Be Away
3.I’m Never Gonna Let You Go
4.You Must Be Joking (mono single version)
5.Movin Down the Line
6.Roll Over Mary
Comments (0 messages)
ECLEC 2228 CD 1970   16.00